Archive Advertisement

Title Date of Closing Date of Publishing adv_file
Corrigendum - Notice for the post of Senior Manager (Finance) on contract basis dated 27.11.2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019 Thursday, December 5, 2019 Corrigendum for the post of Senior Manager (Finance) on contract basis.pdf
Notice for the post of Senior Manager (F&A) on contract basis Thursday, December 12, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Notice for the post of Senior Manager (F & A) on contract basis.pdf
Notice for the post of Officer (Rajbhasha) on contract basis Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Notice for the post of Officer (Rajbhasha) on contract basis.pdf
Notice for the post of Sr. Consultant (F&A) on contract basis Monday, December 2, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Notice for the post of Sr. Consultant (F&A) on contract basis (1).pdf
Notice for the post of Manager (Disciplinary & AR) on contract basis Saturday, September 21, 2019 Saturday, September 7, 2019 Notice for the post of Manager (Disciplinary & AR) on contract basis.pdf
Notice for the post of Manager (Ladakh project) on contract basis Monday, September 16, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Notice of recruitment for the post of Manager (Ladakh Project) on contract basis for retired personnel.pdf
Corrigendum - Notice for the post of Manager (Ladakh project) on contract basis Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Corrigendum for the post of Manager (Ladakh Project) on contract.pdf
Corrigendum for the advertisement no. 105/Pers/2/2019. Last date to Apply 22/07/2019 upto 16:00 hrs. Monday, July 22, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019 CORRIGENDUM FOR THE ADVERTISEMENT NO 105-PERS-2-2019.pdf
Corrigendum - 2 for the advertisement no. 105/Pers/2/2019 Monday, July 22, 2019 Monday, July 8, 2019 CORRIGENDUM - 2 for the advertisement no. 105-Pers-2-2019.pdf
Vacancies vide advertisement no. 105/Pers/2/2019 are open for experienced & result oriented persons to fill the positions on direct/contractual recruitment. Opening Date for submitting Online Applications 18.06.2019. Last date to apply 20.07.2019 Saturday, July 20, 2019 Saturday, June 1, 2019 Advertisement no. 105-Pers-2-2019 for various posts on regular and contractual basis (1).pdf

Pages