Archive Advertisement

Title Date of Closing Date of Publishing adv_file
Tentative Schedule of Interview of Graduate Engineers (GATE qualified) on contract basis Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020 Schedule of interview for GATE-2019 qualified Graduate Engineer (1).pdf
Notice regarding postponement of GATE-2019 Graduate Engineers Recruitment Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Notice for GATE-2019 Recruitment.pdf
Corrigendum - Notice for the post of Senior Manager (Finance) on contract basis dated 27.11.2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019 Thursday, December 5, 2019 Corrigendum for the post of Senior Manager (Finance) on contract basis.pdf
Notice for the post of Senior Manager (F&A) on contract basis Thursday, December 12, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Notice for the post of Senior Manager (F & A) on contract basis.pdf
Notice for the post of Officer (Rajbhasha) on contract basis Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Notice for the post of Officer (Rajbhasha) on contract basis.pdf
Notice for the post of Sr. Consultant (F&A) on contract basis Monday, December 2, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Notice for the post of Sr. Consultant (F&A) on contract basis (1).pdf
Notice for the post of Manager (Disciplinary & AR) on contract basis Saturday, September 21, 2019 Saturday, September 7, 2019 Notice for the post of Manager (Disciplinary & AR) on contract basis.pdf
Notice for the post of Manager (Ladakh project) on contract basis Monday, September 16, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Notice of recruitment for the post of Manager (Ladakh Project) on contract basis for retired personnel.pdf
Corrigendum - Notice for the post of Manager (Ladakh project) on contract basis Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Corrigendum for the post of Manager (Ladakh Project) on contract.pdf
Corrigendum for the advertisement no. 105/Pers/2/2019. Last date to Apply 22/07/2019 upto 16:00 hrs. Monday, July 22, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019 CORRIGENDUM FOR THE ADVERTISEMENT NO 105-PERS-2-2019.pdf

Pages