Archive Advertisement

Title Date of Closing Date of Publishing adv_file
Notice for the post of EPS on contract basis Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019 Notice for the post of EPS on contract basis.pdf
Notice for the post of Consultant (Maharashtra Project) on contract basis Monday, March 11, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019 Notice for the post of Consultant (Maharashtra Project) on contract basis.pdf
Notice for the post of Consultant (Defence Business) on contract basis Thursday, February 14, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Notice for the post of Consultant (DB-Hyderabad) on contract basis.pdf
Requirement for the post of ADVISOR TO CMD on contract basis Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Monday, December 24, 2018 Advertisment for the post of Advisor to CMD.pdf
Recruitment of Deputy Engineer on contract basis – Last Date to apply 29/12/2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Web Advt-103-PERS-2-2018.pdf
Notice for the post of Advisor (SPV -Training and Consulting) on Contract Basis Monday, December 17, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018 Notice of Advt. for the post of Advisor (SPV-Training & Consulting).pdf
Recruitment for the post of GM/AGM (Signalling) on deputation basis Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018 Advertisement for the post of GM or AGM (Signaling) on deputation basis.pdf
Corrigendum for the post of Advisor (Defence Business) Thursday, September 20, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 Corrigendum.pdf
Notice for the post of Advisor (Defence Business) on contract basis Thursday, September 20, 2018 Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Notice for the post of Advisor (defence business) on contract basis.pdf
Last date for filling online application form has been extended upto 25.08.2018. Saturday, August 25, 2018 Friday, August 17, 2018 Notice for extension of last date for receiving online application.pdf

Pages