Archive Advertisement

Title Date of Closing Date of Publishing adv_file
Notice for the post of OSD (Retail Marketing) on contract basis Monday, August 20, 2018 Saturday, August 4, 2018 Advertisement for OSD(Retail Marketing) on contract basis for Retired personnel.pdf
Vacancies are open for experienced & result oriented persons to fill the following positions on direct/contractual recruitment - Corrigendum 2 Saturday, August 18, 2018 Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Corrigendum_102-Pers-1-2018_DE (R&D).pdf
Vacancies are open for experienced & result oriented persons to fill the following positions on direct/contractual recruitment - Corrigendum Saturday, August 18, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018 corrigendum1.pdf
Vacancies are open for experienced & result oriented persons to fill the following positions on direct/contractual recruitment: Saturday, August 11, 2018 Friday, July 6, 2018 CEL-Advertisement-102-PERS-1-2018 - Copy.pdf
Notice for the post of Advisor (Disciplinary Cell) on contract basis Thursday, August 2, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018 Re-notice for Advisor disciplinary cell.pdf
Notice for the post of Senior Technical Manager (Materials Management) on contract basis Thursday, July 5, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Advertisement notice for the post of Sr. Technical Manager (Materials Management).pdf
Notice for the post of Advisor (Disciplinary Cell) on contract basis Saturday, June 30, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Advt. Notice for the post of Advisor disciplinary cell on contract basis.pdf
Vacancy for Senior Manager (Finance & Accounts) on contract basis Saturday, May 19, 2018 Saturday, May 5, 2018 Advt. for Senior Manager (Finance & Accounts).pdf
Notice for the post of OSD (Rajbhasha) on contract basis Thursday, May 10, 2018 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Advertisement for OSD (Rajbhasha) on contract basis.pdf
Applications are invited for ADVISOR (R&D) on contract basis Friday, March 16, 2018 Saturday, March 3, 2018 ADVERTSIEMENT For the post of Advisor (R&D) on contract basis.pdf

Pages