Archive Advertisement

Title Date of Closing Date of Publishing adv_file
Notice for the post of OSD (Co-ordination) on contract basis Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Monday, February 19, 2018 Advertisement for the post of OSD(Co-ordination on contract basis).pdf
Schedule of interview of Graduate Engineers (GATE-2017 Qualified) on contract basis Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Schedule of interview.pdf
Notice for the post of Advisor (Legal) on contract basis Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Advertisement for recruitment of Advisor (Law) (2).pdf
Notice for empanelment of Advocates Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Monday, December 11, 2017 notice-UP GHZ complete.pdf
Notice for the post of Research Associate on contract basis Monday, December 4, 2017 Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Recruitment for the post of Research Associate on contract basis.pdf
Notice for the post of PS on contract basis Monday, July 31, 2017 Monday, July 17, 2017 Detailed Advt. for PS on contract.pdf
Notice for the post of Manager (D & AR) on contract basis Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Detailed Advt. for Manager (D&AR) on contract.pdf
Vacancy for Assistant Technical Manager–Project Management Consultancy Friday, June 30, 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 CEL_Detailed advertisement_99_PERS_2_2017.pdf
Notice for empanelment of Advocates Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 empanelment_notice.pdf
Corrigendum for Advertisement No.98/Pers./1/2017 dated 21.02.2017 & 25.02.2017 Thursday, April 20, 2017 Monday, March 27, 2017 Corrigendum.pdf

Pages