Archive Advertisement

Title Date of Closing Date of Publishing adv_file
Engagement of retired officers as Inquiry Officers for conducting Departmental Inquiry Friday, April 7, 2017 Tuesday, March 28, 2017 io.pdf
Vacancies are open for experienced & result oriented persons to fill the following positions on direct recruitment: Friday, March 31, 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Detailed Advertisement No.98-Pers.-1-2017 (1).pdf
Walk-in interview for the post of Public Relation Officer on Contract Basis Monday, February 27, 2017 Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Detailed Advt. of Walk-in for Public Relation Officer.pdf
Online submission of application on contract basis through GATE - 2017. Last date : 03.02.2017 Friday, February 3, 2017 Saturday, January 7, 2017 NOTICE.pdf
Uploading GATE 2016 Scorecard and All India Rank Monday, October 17, 2016 Tuesday, September 27, 2016 Web Notice for Recruitment GATE-2016.pdf
Vacancy Notice for experienced & result oriented persons to fill the positions on direct recruitment/contract basis Saturday, July 30, 2016 Tuesday, June 28, 2016 CEL ADVERTISEMENT NO.95PERS22016.pdf
Extension of Application Date Friday, February 26, 2016 Saturday, February 6, 2016 Extension of Date - Advertisement No - 95-PERS-1-2016.pdf
Addendum regarding extension of Online submission date and discipline of Ceramics/Material Science [NEW] Saturday, February 20, 2016 Wednesday, January 27, 2016 Addendum - Contract Engineers through GATE 2016.pdf
Vacancy Notice to fill various positions on direct recruitment & contractual basis (Hindi Version) Friday, February 12, 2016 Monday, February 1, 2016 CEL ADVERTISEMENT NO.95PERS12016 - Hindi pdf.pdf
Vacancy Notice to fill various positions on direct recruitment & contractual basis Friday, February 12, 2016 Monday, January 11, 2016 CEL ADVERTISEMENT NO.95PERS12016.pdf

Pages